Contact the Press

Contact the Media (Capwiz)

~

Here is another great media contact tool (national-state-and/or local). Start by just entering your zip code. It’s free and you can send off a letter to the editor to 5 sources at once. There is also a link for each media source that will give you direct contact info (ie. editors emails, ect.) Click here to be taken to the active page. http://www.congress.org/congressorg/dbq/media/

 ~

Other Various Press Contacts:

atlarge@foxnews.com

ann_coulter@humaneventsonline.com

AmericanVoices@mail.house.gov

traum@ap.org

oped@nytimes.com  editorial@nytimes.com  nytnews@nytimes.com

executive-editor@nytimes.com  managing-editor@nytimes.com
news-tips@nytimes.com

national@nytimes.com
washington@nytimes.com

national@washpost.com

oped@washingtontimes.com

yourletters@washingtontimes.com

Tim.Garrison@latimes.com

Michael.Owen@latimes.com

Tenny.Tatusian@latimes.com

David.Johnson@latimes.com

Marc.Olson@latimes.com

source@washpost.com.com

Michael.Muskal@latimes.com

Roger.Smith@latimes.com

Ashley.Dunn@latimes.com

Steve.Padilla@latimes.com

Mark.Barabak@latimes.com

Connie.Stewart@latimes.com

Robin.Abcarian@latimes.com

Bob.Drogin@latimes.com

bdold@tribune.com

ctc-editor@tribune.com

JHirt@tribune.com

JWinnecke@tribune.com

Rxbecker@tribune.com

SBenzkofer@tribune.com

letters@sacbee.com

cwarmbold@ajc.com

cynthia@ajc.com

gmathis@ajc.com

jmallory@ajc.com

jdwallace@ajc.com

letters@ajc.com

insideajc@ajc.com

goodman@globe.com

letter@globe.com

earlyshow@cbs.com

48hours@cbsnews.com

ftn@cbsnews.com

today@nbc.com

bill.schneider@turner.com

candy.crowley@turner.com

dateline@nbc.com

hardball@msnbc.com

joe@msnbc.com

nightly@nbc.com

info@cnbc.com

editorial@boulderweekly.com

openforum@denverpost.com

jweiss@csindy.com

letters@csindy.com

JYearwood@Miami-Herald.com

DLandsberg@MiamiHerald.com

benjamin.weller@newsday.com

cedgren@elpasotimes.com

jsmetro@journalsentinel.com

dale.phelps@thenewstribune.com

karen.peterson@thenewstribune.com

thestump@news.oregonian.com

twarner@jg.net

viewpoints@chron.com

views@phillynews.com

dherrera@abqjournal.com

fencepost@dailyherald.com

solson@abqjournal.com

state@thestate.com

tkelly@herald-leader.com

letters@post-dispatch.com

netaudr@abc.com

les.simpson@amarillo.com

newstips@arizonarepublic.com

info@ap.org

jackson@globe.com

blong@plaind.com

feedback@cnn.com

jrlabbe@star-telegram.com

dennis.ryerson@indystar.com

tmitchell@reviewjournal.com

tstangl@lemarscomm.net

gmitchell@editorandpublisher.com

letters@newsday.com

letters@newsweek.com

letters@nytimes.com

josephg@phillynews.com

bradbrown@sfchronicle.com

mtully@mercurynews.com

rbraun@starledger.com

etters@unionleader.com

editor@usatoday.com

eyewitness@abc.com

letters@baltsun.com

bob.hawkins@uniontrib.com

tulsatimes@oeta.tv

Theditor@townhallmail.com

thegman@radioamerica.org

TrumanBlog@comcast.net

writedebbie@gmail.com

writemalkin@gmail.com

monica@wabcradio.com

drudge@drudgereport.com

fair@fair.org

letters@nationalreview.com

wsj.ltrs@wsj.com

beltway@foxnews.com

letters@charleskrauthammer.com

tonyblankley@gmail.com

willie@700wlw.com

editor@weeklystandard.com

oreilly@foxnews.com

elrushbo@eibnet.com
glennbeck@foxnews.com

huckmail@foxnews.com

cavuto@foxnews.com

yourcomments@foxnews.com

hannity@foxnews.com

Special@foxnews.com

Foxreport@foxnews.com

Ontherecord@foxnews.com

dickmorris@dickmorris.com

newshq@foxnews.com

les@leskinsolving.com

sean@wcbm.com

lou@loudobbsradio.com

fraff@radioamerica.org

les@weol.com

DaveonAir@daveramsey.com

weekendlive@foxnews.com

special@foxnews.com